Madewell Fall 2012 Lookbook

by mayashaw

I never was truly into Madewell until the Washington D.C. store gave me a chance to meet Alexa Chung, then I fell in love with Madewell! I love that they are apart of J. Crew and y’all know how much I love J. Crew. Madewell is like J. Crew’s edgier younger sister who lives in Brooklyn and dates a  musician. She wears rose perfume and plays the guitar. She owns way too many boots and wears vintage Native American rings. She loves Marc Jacobs but, can hardly afford Marc by Marc Jacobs and THAT my friends is a Madewell girl!

madewell fall 2012madewell

madewell fall 2012 pre fall

madewell fall look book

And let us not over look the fact that Solange is the new spokes person! Hear ye, hear ye! The queen of all colorful fabulousness has spoken, rise simpletons!

Lastly, Madewell has teamed up with the Herschel bag company and Keds to make some amazing collaboration peices that are to die for!

Herschel Madewell x Herschel Supply Co. Backpack

IMG 0843 540x359 Keds x Madewell Geo Sneakers

Shop now at Madewell!