Marymount University’s Portfolio In Motion 2013: Cosmic Dreaming

by mayashaw

When I was a child I wanted to be the first female African American president, but, I didn’t have the grades. I then wanted to be a ballerina, but I stopped dancing. I wanted to be a singer but, I stopped following that dream as well, and the one dream that stuck like glue was being a fashion designer. I have been waiting for a moment like this all my life and here it is… a fashion show where two of my own original designs will be featured. All of the blood and the frustration has been worth it, and to see my designs being shown in front of our designer of the year, Todashi Shoji, makes this opportunity even more amazing!

If you are interested in coming to the show here is the information and the links for more information!

Marymount University’s Portfolio in Motion 2013: Cosmic Dreaming

May 3rd and 4th 2013

8pm

Click the link here to buy tickets: Tickets for Friday and Saturday

