Malia and Sasha Obama: 8 Years of Inspiration

by mayashaw

As we strive through 4 years of the most iconic and history making presidential election and prepare ourselves for 4 more years of America becoming the amazing country that it once was. Now, I’m sure you don’t need me to go into politics so let me get into what I am going to discuss here… Malia and Sasha Obama.

Over these 4 years we have watched them grow into beautiful and fashionable young women. Their style has never been bright and childish, they have always had a sophisticated taste in their clothing and their favorite store to shop at is Madewell (shocker.) I love their style and even though they are a few years younger than me I still look to them when I want to be inspired by normal fashion that looks good.

Photos: Tumblr

