I’m Obsessed With: Hannah Bronfman

by mayashaw

On some real creepy shit though, when I first saw Hannah on Who, What, Wear I was like “OMG this girl looks just like me, that never happens no one looks like me except my mom!” Honestly guys! I have one of the most unique and distinct faces ever (when it was that doppelganger week or whatever on Facebook I didn’t know who to be… like at all.) At the time I saw Hannah’s StyleLikeU post I had her exact same hair it was so creepy to see someone that resembles you in a world where you never see someone like you. Not only did she look like me but we have the exact same style: mixing vintage with creative pieces by independent or new designers mixed with a bit of prep mixed with a bit of art gallery scene girl ( are you guys watching Gallery Girls?!?! SO GOOD!) Although these photos are a bit older what she has to say about art, fashion and her life are pretty amazing!

Title #0

Title #0

Title #0

Title #0

Title #0

Title #0

Title #0

Photos and video: StylelikeU

