Loeffler Randall Hand Bags 2012

by mayashaw

I have never been a hudge purse person. While I love handbags and think they are iconic and special I have only bought 1 purse “new” in the past 5 years and that was a neon green satchel bag. The purse I’m rocking right now is this 1980s brown leather Coach bag that my mother handed down to me and all my other purses are vintage bags from my Grandmother. So what I’m trying to say is that it takes a lot for a bag to impress me… a lot! That being said Loeffler Randall’s debut hand bag collection is very, very, VERY attractive! I love the vintage shapes and the colors and the simplicity! If I had to buy a new purse any time soon… like haaaaaaaaaaad to buy a bag I would buy the black sting ray shoulder bag! Bags available at Saks

Photos: Highsnobette

