Home Inspiration: Swedish Design

by mayashaw

Best fireplace I have ever seen in my life! 

I really do not know how I stumbled on this home layout and tour, but wow I’m so happy I did! I love the white and neutral colors that are placed so creatively and effortlessly that it looks lived in and welcoming instead of a home that is all about being perfectly designed. I mean let us also point out that most home tour photos have every room looking perfectly flawless and clean while this home looks like the photographer just came by one day to snap a few shots and I love that! Who wants to buy a home that they can not visually imagine living in…. Also, look at the location the architecture is so unique and beautiful… I think I’m in love! What do you all think? Would you love to live here?

Home/photos: Alvhem

