I’m Obsessed With: Love Aesthetics’Blue Hair

by mayashaw

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

When this new posts from Love Aesthetics came up on my Bloglovin’ I had no choice… absolutely no choice but the blog about it. Normally Ivania’s hair is a stunning bleach blonde/lilac lavender color so this post really shocked me! Some times I wish I was bold enough to do a hair color so extreme like baby pink or lavender but, I can just hear my mother’s voice in my  head all ready. Anyways her hair is stunning and I am quite obsessed with it… and her.

Oh, I haven’t bloged about this amazing woman before! Ivania is my simplistic and minimalist fashion spirit animal. She is the woman that I dream I could be and has the closet I wish I could have but… it will never happen I love embellishments too much. Check out her blog for the BEST DIY’s in fashion blog history (sorry A Pair and A Spare) and the cutest daughter ever!

Photos: Love Aesthetics 

