Hello World!

by mayashaw

Hi everyone! This month is a super special month because Vision Venom is now 1 years old! I feel like such a proud mom because this blog, and it’s layout, has come such a long way! I want to do a give a way soon to celebrate but, I don’t know what to give away!

Anyways, I also feel as though I don’t post a lot of myself on here so here is my current state! A personal update, to celebrate my 1 year of blogging and such, also the end of my first year of University, I bought myself a white gold Cartier Love bracelet! I’m sure you all know what this bracelet is all about and have seen it on anough street wear blogs to know that EVERYONE has one but, I love it so much! I can’t stop staring at it and I can’t wait until people begin to notice it!

Thank you guys for following and liking post and as always share the site with your friends and family!

Much love,

Maya

