DimePiece Spring 2012 Lookbook: The Drug and The Dream

by mayashaw

Weed leaves, roses, stoner silhouettes, and amazing sweatshirts is what Dimpiece‘s new season is all about!  Inspired by, my personal favorite trend, 1990’s grunge and pretty neon spring colors this collection is sure to bring out the pot head fashionista out of you!

The L.A-based company is notorious for the outlandish patterning and incorporation of surreal subjects. Dimepiece aims to transform standard ideals and outreach conventional bounds. The Drug & The Dream collection pushes for nonconformist reign with rebellious strength. The apparel is a charming vision of acid punk-meets-society woman. The line boasts very feminist attributes, lending the fans a bossy attitude.

I personally love DimePiece because I think it is a brand that suits me more than any brand! I love their edginess that still brings out the feminine side of you as the customer and I love how driven they are to communicating with their fans and customers!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 Shop the collection HERE! Also be sure to follow their facebook, twitter and tumblr!

