Nippon Fashion Friday: Fig and Viper

by mayashaw

Every Friday I’m going to be making posts about the latest Japanese (Nippon) fashion and Gyaru fashion. Japanese fashion is one of the most forward thinking trends out right now and I am absolutely addicted! I want to bring more of this fashion to my blog, so along with “I’m obsessed with…”, “Nippon fashion Friday” will be an added segment to the blog! If you the readers have any brands that you think I would be interested in writing about and discovering, please feel free to shoot me a message through the contact page!

Now lets get to this weeks designer: Fig and Viper. Now this new up and coming Gyaru (gal) fashion brand that is a bit more western thinking than let’s say W Heart C, my favorite. The colors are more muted, the styles are loose and rock and roll, witch gives me more of a U.K. vibe then an American vibe (look at these amazing creepers!) My favorite piece has to be the Alexander Wang inspired furry tote bag, so amazing! Also feel free to read the designer’s blog HERE, I love the photos!

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |RIP TOPS

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |キモノ袖ロンパー

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |ハラコラバーソール

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |ハラコトートバッグ

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |スタッズサスペンダーショート

FIG&VIPER(フィグアンドヴァイパー)通販 |サンダーOP

