I’m Obsessed With: OscarPRGirl Tumblr (and this cardigan!)

by mayashaw

Last month I posted my favorite “sh*t fashion girls say” and one of them starred the amazing OscarPRGirl ! Yes although she does have a name I love calling her by her title because  it almost makes her a fashion Super Hero! OSCARPRGIRL TO THE RESCUE!

On her twitter she has the sickest “twit-pics” because they give you a stunning behind the scenes look at what it is like to work for Oscar De La Renta. She posts photos of Oscar in Beats by Dre headphones, photos of her in stunning Oscar De La Renta gowns and shoes and all sorts of fashion envy that will make you drool (and a job that I must have one day!)

Her Tumblr is also very amusing with more photos from backstage of New York Fashion Week, photos from the runway, models with make-up, celebrities from the Grammy’s red carpet strutting in Oscar and more than you could ever imagine! I am so facinated by her and her job and I just love, love, LOVE all things OscarPRGirl!

