I’m Obsessed With: Bryan Boy

by mayashaw

Bryan Boy is one of those fashion bloggers that you just have to be friends with! He has such a unique and amazing spirit and his fashion: SICK. Bryan’s blog has been going strong for what seems like a million years and his twitter is hilarious and I encourage you all to follow him! Recently I have been diving into fashion more by not resulting to sweats and ugg boots to class everyday (yuck!) I love playing with fashion and standing out and I can tell that others like it too! One trend I have been playing with has been adding something sporty to an outfit: cool sneakers, high waisted athletic inspired shorts, sporty leggings, tube socks and more! In these photos Bryan is also trying out the sporty chic look with his pants and I L.O.V.E it! How do you all feel about mixing sporty pieces?

Bryanboy in gray wool trackpants

Bryanboy wearing a white shirt, COS sweater and navy blue Filippa K jacket

Bryanboy's Pitti Uomo look in Florence

Pants: Stefanel

