My Christmas Wish List

by mayashaw

I Love the Holiday seasons, not just for the gifts but for the family gatherings, friends partying and good food! Any ways, although I didn’t ask much from Santa (a Whole Foods gift card and art supplies) I do hope to be getting money to buy what ever I’d like!

1. Parker: Long sleeve maxi dress Shopbop.com

2. Jeffery Campbell: Perfect 2 Shoe Solestruck.com

3. American Apparel: Rose Jumper (red) americanapparel.net

4. Stussy: Leather and wool cap stussy.com

5. Made in England for ASOS: 8 Eye Lace Up Suede Flat Shoe asos.com

6. American Apparel: Riding Pants (steel grey) americanapparel.net

7. Deborah Lippmann Holiday trio nordstroms.com

8. Unif – women’s flounce dress (black floral) 80spurple.com

9. Cheap Monday: Monolit solestruck.com

