Made Me Fall 2011 Lookbook

by mayashaw

This post is way over due since the lookbook released earlier this week I believe. I love anything androgynous like and beautiful and Erin of Made Me did it this time with a bang! I love how female streetwear  designers are so different and unique and I think that Made Me is the best at mixing high fashion and low fashion together and she is such an inspiration.

The leather jacket is flawless: Cropped body shape with a floral lining… gorg. Personally, I NEED the black Team Jacket (made of Canadian Melton Wool) in my life and that just might be what I spend my fist check on. The chambray shirt is stunning and comes in different patterns.. I thank Vashtie for this trend popping up.

The collection isn’t out just yet but, you can pre-order your item with the shipping date of 10/1/11! Just in time for me to get the ca-a-ash to drop on these jackets!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

