I Wish They Made This For Girls- Photos By Vincent Tsang

by mayashaw

Stef – Zara Man Suit Jacket / J.Crew Cashmere Scarf / Deluxe Shirt

I’m a girly girl but, I love men’s clothing more than women’s. When I found this spread of photos by Vincent Tsang from On and Beyond I was dumbstruck at how gorgeous and timeless these photos are. Not to mention I wanted every piece of the clothing worn by the models. Enjoy more photos after the jump.

Helene – Penfield Jacket / Engineered Garments Shawl Cardigan / Vintage Shirt
Penelope – Visvim N(N) Nomad / Engineered Garments Shirt / Stussy Beanie
Sara – Stussy Beanie / Our Legacy Shirt / Penfield Hickoree Vest
Kelley – Visvim striped Emiltcotoni Tee / Supreme Camo BDU’s

Jade – New Era Hat / Supreme Oxford / 3sixteen+ Jeans / Tanner Bracelet


Emily – Ransom Varsity / Ransom Shirt / Engineered Garments BDU’s

EDITORS NOTE: Go to this guys website seriously, it’s so amazing and his photos are breath taking!
