I’m Obsessed With: Super Super Magazine

by mayashaw

Euro fashion is interesting to me more than anything. If you were to put all of the styles and trends in a blender and add cocaine, that’s Euro fashion… and I love it. I love how Europeans can get away with crazy shit that American fashion designers get poo pooed for. Let’s take those super crazy platform sneakers that the Spice Girls used to wear by Buffalo, they are now making a come back in Europe even though that trend is totally Japanese based and Gothic Americans stole it. Anyways, I’m really getting off topic here.

Super Super Magazine is a London based cult magazine consisting of music, art, scenes and fashion. They now have a website that hosts blog post, video and behind the scenes of editorials. Check it out!

